Licenses you use are provided as a service and are affixed to certain VPS. You cannot move licenses between VPS. You can prolong a license or request deleting a license when you no longer need it. Deleting a license is similar to applying for a new license. By clicking delete button, you create a request for support personnel. Support deletes licenses from your VPS. When your request is processed license is deleted from your "Purchased linceses" list.