Manual

Destroy VPS

Destroying VPS means Stopping VPS and deleting Volumes of this VPS in Cloud. It will destroy all data in your VPS so you should use this function carefully.

To destroy VPS click Destroy button in "Managing VPS" menu and confirm your action